loading
Vincenzo Gesualdo
Presidente

presidenza@psicologipuglia.it

loading
Giovanna Pontiggia
Vicepresidente

vannapontiggia@gmail.com
Cell: 3475823957

loading
Giuseppe Latilla
Segretario

segreteria@psicologipuglia.it

loading
Marisa Yildirim
Tesoriera

marisa.yildirim.399@psypec.it
marisayildirim@gmail.com
Cell: 3939550123

loading
Geremia Capriuoli
Consigliere

geremia.capriuoli.467@psypec.it
capriuoligeremia@gmail.com
Cell: 3333538259

loading
Anna Gasparre
Consigliere

anna.gasparre.292@psypec.it
gasparre.anna@gmail.com
Cell: 3283160199

loading
Massimo Frateschi
Consigliere

massimo.frateschi.593@psypec.it
massimo.frateschi@virgilio.it
Cell: 3332877290

loading
Corvaglia Laura
Consigliere

segreteria@psicologipuglia.it

loading
Palumbo Anna
Consigliere

segreteria@psicologipuglia.it

loading
Vinci Giuseppe
Consigliere

segreteria@psicologipuglia.it

loading
Victor Laforgia
Consigliere

victor.laforgia.323@psypec.it
victorlaforgia@hotmail.com
Cell: 3803114710

loading
Mariagrazia Porcelli
Consigliere

segreteria@psicologipuglia.it

loading
Omar Gelo
Consigliere

segreteria@psicologipuglia.it

loading
Maria Fara De Caro
Consigliere

segreteria@psicologipuglia.it

loading
Ferdinando De Muro
Consigliere

ferdinando.demuro.385@psypec.it
ferdinandodemuro@libero.it
Cell: 3200153482