loading
Antonio Di Gioia
Presidente

presidenza@psicologipuglia.it

loading
Vanda Vitone
Vicepresidente

vandavitone@virgilio.it
Cell: 3402589466

loading
Giovanna Pontiggia
Segretario

giovannapontiggia@libero.it
Cell: 3475823957

loading
Marisa Yildirim
Tesoriera

marisa.yildirim.399@psypec.it
marisayildirim@gmail.com
Cell: 3939550123

loading
Paola Annese
Consigliere

paola.annese.935@psypec.it
dr.annesepaola@gmail.com
Cell: 3207621692

loading
Andrea Bosco
Consigliere

andrea.bosco.327@psypec.it
a.bosco@psico.uniba.it
Cell: 3491936654

loading
Antonio CalamoSpecchia
Consigliere

antonio.calamospecchia.544@psypec.it
a.calamospecchia@gmail.com
Cell: 3472599605

loading
Capriuoli Geremia
Consigliere

geremia.capriuoli.467@psypec.it
geremiacapriuoli@gmail.com
Cell: 3333538259

loading
De Muro Ferdinando
Consigliere

ferdinando.demuro.385@psypec.it
ferdinandodemuro@libero.it
Cell: 3200153482

loading
Massimo Frateschi
Consigliere

massimo.frateschi.593@psypec.it
massimo.frateschi@virgilio.it
Cell: 3332877290

loading
Anna Gasparre
Consigliere

anna.gasparre.292@psypec.it
gasparre.anna@gmail.com
Cell: 3283160199

loading
Victor Laforgia
Consigliere

victor.laforgia.323@psypec.it
victorlaforgia@hotmail.com
Cell: 3803114710

loading
Loiacono Anna
Consigliere

anna.loiacono.444@psypec.it
loiacono-anna@libero.it
Cell: 3496375954

loading
Emanuela Soleti
Consigliere

emanuela.soleti.317@psypec.it
manusoleti@gmail.com
Cell: 3381541426

loading
Giuseppe Saracino
Consigliere

giuseppe.saracino.066@psypec.it
giuseppe.saracino@uniba.it
Cell: 3293387408